Back to top Back to top

Collaboration and Contact

The Stereo collaboration spans about 20 physicists from 5 member institutes across France and Germany.


The STEREO collaboration
The Stereo collaboration. © S. Schoppmann, MPIK

David Lhuillier, CEA Contact

Chair of Publication Board and Conference Contact
Henri Pessard, LAPP Please enable JavaScript to see email address

CEA, Paris-Saclay Website
ILL, Grenoble Website
LAPP, Annecy Website
LPSC, Grenoble Website
MPIK, Heidelberg Website